This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.5
Property location
6.7
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.1
Value
7.5
Reviews
    okfong
    it
    6.7
    20 February 2018
    Originally we were quite pleased about our stay here, however before we left the cafe from breakfast I saw a cockroach crawling from the wall near the bread basket! I told the staff immediately and she went to the kitchen to report to her superior... also, the breakfast time last only two hours from 0700-0900, is a bit rigid considered if people on leisure travel, they may not wake up early...
    Not far from the subway hommachi and provided me the room I requested ie high floor
    istiaqueanik
    gb
    7.9
    28 January 2018
    affordable, accessible and adequate!
    nothing to totally dislike but the toilet could be more better and if they can provide any room safe it would be super nice
    good location with a park nearby also close to 2 subway stations with 4 different lines,....its kind of in the centre of the Osaka city, so any destination would be closer and cheaper to travel,.... the place is quiet with good breakfast and there is a small bathtub in the toilet which is nice,....
    Michelle Maher
    au
    8.3
    2 January 2018
    Lovely staff, and good breakfast.
    The pillows were quite high and hard.
    Very friendly staff. The buffet breakfast was good.
    Nirada Promvitak
    th
    2.5
    18 December 2017
    we have to pay 8400yen extra for the third person even we book triple room.The hotel inform triple room is for only 2 guests.IT very idot.
    no
    au
    7.5
    8 December 2017
    Small rooms
    Clean
    vn
    7.5
    7 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Réka
    ro
    8.8
    6 December 2017
    spacious and good value for the price
    breakfast could be improved, very few options to choose from in the menu.
    the hotel is located within fair reach from subway and bus station is next to it - if you need something close by to the airport, it's not your choice however, it might take up to 100 minutes by public transport to get to KIX airport. the premises are clean and fairly pleasant. the rooms are spacious, and have really big beds compared to most of Japan's sizes. rooms are well equipped with all amenities. bathroom clean.
    jp
    10
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glenn
    at
    8.8
    30 October 2017
    for a short visit it was okay.
    The room were very small and bathroom. Walls were kind of thin.
    I really liked the entrance hall and breakfast was different but nice!
    id
    6.7
    28 October 2017
    A nice hotel in Osaka
    We extend our stay to become 6 nights.During our stay,no breakfast variations available. Sort of the same menu selections everyday.
    The location is close to a subway station (Hommachi, M18, Midosuji line), only 2 stations from Osaka station (Umeda, M16) or 5 stations from Shin-Osaka (M13).
    Thomas
    gb
    9.6
    22 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    id
    7.9
    16 October 2017
    Good stay at good location
    I book 3 rooms, where 2 rooms abit old n rusted bathroom, while my room is perfectly okay
    It is next to Hommachi station where most of all subway in osaka stopped at this interception. Very convenience next to big 7/11 where you can find anything
    jp
    7.5
    15 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    German Gonzalez
    cl
    7.5
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darcy
    au
    10
    7 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    de
    7.9
    6 October 2017
    Room/Bathroom is quite small.
    Breakfast was enough. Not the best but also not bad.
    yu chun cheng
    tw
    9.6
    2 October 2017
    Great!
    Bathroom is kinda small, even for me, it's kinda small to turn around in the shower!
    Great service and friendly staff! Around 5mins walk from Honmachi station exit 28! If you are heading to namba, exit 25 is the most quick way to the platform! Bathroom is kinda small, but overall this is a very nice hotel! Think we'll stay this hotel again for our next visit!
    gb
    7.5
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    au
    5.4
    1 October 2017
    Will not return to this hotel
    Very little English. A big puddle of water on carpet room floor. When I mentioned this at reception they communication was difficult. Cleaning products left in room. We overlooking a wall of another building therefore no natural light entering room. No view.
    Buffet breakfast was sufficient and ample. Very clean
    Jackfromperpi
    fr
    8.3
    28 September 2017
    Close to perfect
    Some of the other residents (foreigners) were very loud. Nothing to do with the hotel itself unfortunately. However that was still a big nuisance
    Very decent value for money considering that breakfast was included. I think it would be hard to beat in Osaka
Loading reviews