Ulasan

7.5
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
7.9
Kenyamanan
7.5
Lokasi properti
6.7
Fasilitas
7.4
Staf
8.1
Nilai
7.6

Ulasan

    hakim
    ch

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    8 Mei 2018
    Bathroom very small
    Very nice staff, never to wait at the reception, good breakfast, very clean, good location near a park
    Danial
    au

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    5 Mei 2018
    Air conditioner was out of order.
    The staff were amazing, they absolutely made the stay worthwhile.
    SGian
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    15 April 2018

    Cheap but........ need improvement

    Ongoing aircon renovation meant that there was no aircon until JUNE. We were not informed about this before coming. Bed looks clean but caused some rashes. Pillow too flat and soft. Breakfast variety was horrible.
    It was quite new.
    Hannah
    au

    Skor ulasan

    5.8
    12 April 2018

    Okay for budget but not recommended for long stay.

    The bathroom was tiny. Our biggest concern was there is airconditioning works happening which means rooms do not have air conditioning until the end of June (apparently started in February). We were not informed of this at all, until we read a sign whilst checking in. I booked a room 4 months in advance, so was disappointed with the lack of communication around this. The room was incredibly hot and stuffy, we ended up getting a fan from them at 1am on our first night (of 5), but it was still very warm and we struggled to sleep well.
    Breakfast was decent, although limited in variety, especially notable if you're staying more than a couple of nights. Housekeeping staff were excellent and maintained clean rooms and were very polite. Location was pretty good, a number of different subway lines are within 10 minutes walk.
    JB
    je

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    10 April 2018

    Ideally situated for a one night stay.

    Bathroom very small.
    Room lovely and warm.
    Nh
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    9 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Andreas
    de

    Skor ulasan

    5.4
    9 April 2018

    Location OK, aircon out of service, noisy.

    They have a major aircon renovation in the building till June 30th, 2018. Unfortunately not a word mentioned in the hotel description or important information section. AC unit in the room was just disabled and wrapped up in plastic. Having a window open is possible, but quite noisy. Walls are also not much soundproof, compared to the hotels in Japan so far.
    Location is good. Facilities are clean. Checking in fast.
    László Dobrádi
    hu

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    8 April 2018
    Laundry is a short walk from the hotel, the bathroom was a bit small.
    Helpful staff, comfortable bed, nice room size. The free breakfast was a nice addition. A few food to choose from, but they were okay. Good location, short walk from the metro, 7-Eleven next to the entrance. Good value for money.
    th

    Skor ulasan

    5.8
    3 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Pierre
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    9 Maret 2018

    Nice hotel in the city centre

    Room is tiny (especially the bathroom) Breakfast is ok but don't expect too much (less option if you arrive after 8am)
    The room was cleaned and it was calm at night. Close from the subway station and easy to find. From the subway station Osaka Station is at 2 stations and Shin-Osaka is at 5 stations 7/11 is just next door
    Lukas
    ch

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    8 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Elsie
    cn

    Skor ulasan

    6.2
    26 Februari 2018

    Emmmmm

    Transportation is not so convenient but Line 75 is fine.
    The lobby is great. The pronunciation of the front desk is great. The location is quiet.
    okfong
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    20 Februari 2018
    Originally we were quite pleased about our stay here, however before we left the cafe from breakfast I saw a cockroach crawling from the wall near the bread basket! I told the staff immediately and she went to the kitchen to report to her superior... also, the breakfast time last only two hours from 0700-0900, is a bit rigid considered if people on leisure travel, they may not wake up early...
    Not far from the subway hommachi and provided me the room I requested ie high floor
    istiaqueanik
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    28 Januari 2018

    affordable, accessible and adequate!

    nothing to totally dislike but the toilet could be more better and if they can provide any room safe it would be super nice
    good location with a park nearby also close to 2 subway stations with 4 different lines,....its kind of in the centre of the Osaka city, so any destination would be closer and cheaper to travel,.... the place is quiet with good breakfast and there is a small bathtub in the toilet which is nice,....
    Tarannum
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    23 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    LUVIA
    id

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    8 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Michelle Maher
    au

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    2 Januari 2018

    Lovely staff, and good breakfast.

    The pillows were quite high and hard.
    Very friendly staff. The buffet breakfast was good.
    Nirada Promvitak
    th

    Skor ulasan

    2.5
    18 Desember 2017
    we have to pay 8400yen extra for the third person even we book triple room.The hotel inform triple room is for only 2 guests.IT very idot.
    no
    ae

    Skor ulasan

    2.5
    10 Desember 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    au

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    8 Desember 2017
    Small rooms
    Clean
Menampilkan ulasan