후기

7.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.9
편안함
7.5
숙소 위치
6.7
시설
7.4
직원
8.1
가격 대비 가치
7.6

후기

    SOUNG KEUN CHO
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Host
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hyeongjin
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    형주 남
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 1월 19일
    청결하고 조용하며 조식제공이 아주 좋음
    Armando Louro
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 23일
    Good value for money
    hakim
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 8일
    Bathroom very small
    Very nice staff, never to wait at the reception, good breakfast, very clean, good location near a park
    Danial
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 5일
    Air conditioner was out of order.
    The staff were amazing, they absolutely made the stay worthwhile.
    SGian
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 15일

    Cheap but........ need improvement

    Ongoing aircon renovation meant that there was no aircon until JUNE. We were not informed about this before coming. Bed looks clean but caused some rashes. Pillow too flat and soft. Breakfast variety was horrible.
    It was quite new.
    Hannah
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 12일

    Okay for budget but not recommended for long stay.

    The bathroom was tiny. Our biggest concern was there is airconditioning works happening which means rooms do not have air conditioning until the end of June (apparently started in February). We were not informed of this at all, until we read a sign whilst checking in. I booked a room 4 months in advance, so was disappointed with the lack of communication around this. The room was incredibly hot and stuffy, we ended up getting a fan from them at 1am on our first night (of 5), but it was still very warm and we struggled to sleep well.
    Breakfast was decent, although limited in variety, especially notable if you're staying more than a couple of nights. Housekeeping staff were excellent and maintained clean rooms and were very polite. Location was pretty good, a number of different subway lines are within 10 minutes walk.
    JB
    je

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 10일

    Ideally situated for a one night stay.

    Bathroom very small.
    Room lovely and warm.
    Nh
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Andreas
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 4월 9일

    Location OK, aircon out of service, noisy.

    They have a major aircon renovation in the building till June 30th, 2018. Unfortunately not a word mentioned in the hotel description or important information section. AC unit in the room was just disabled and wrapped up in plastic. Having a window open is possible, but quite noisy. Walls are also not much soundproof, compared to the hotels in Japan so far.
    Location is good. Facilities are clean. Checking in fast.
    László Dobrádi
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 8일
    Laundry is a short walk from the hotel, the bathroom was a bit small.
    Helpful staff, comfortable bed, nice room size. The free breakfast was a nice addition. A few food to choose from, but they were okay. Good location, short walk from the metro, 7-Eleven next to the entrance. Good value for money.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Pierre
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 9일

    Nice hotel in the city centre

    Room is tiny (especially the bathroom) Breakfast is ok but don't expect too much (less option if you arrive after 8am)
    The room was cleaned and it was calm at night. Close from the subway station and easy to find. From the subway station Osaka Station is at 2 stations and Shin-Osaka is at 5 stations 7/11 is just next door
    Lukas
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Elsie
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 2월 26일

    Emmmmm

    Transportation is not so convenient but Line 75 is fine.
    The lobby is great. The pronunciation of the front desk is great. The location is quiet.
    okfong
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 2월 20일
    Originally we were quite pleased about our stay here, however before we left the cafe from breakfast I saw a cockroach crawling from the wall near the bread basket! I told the staff immediately and she went to the kitchen to report to her superior... also, the breakfast time last only two hours from 0700-0900, is a bit rigid considered if people on leisure travel, they may not wake up early...
    Not far from the subway hommachi and provided me the room I requested ie high floor
    istiaqueanik
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 1월 28일

    affordable, accessible and adequate!

    nothing to totally dislike but the toilet could be more better and if they can provide any room safe it would be super nice
    good location with a park nearby also close to 2 subway stations with 4 different lines,....its kind of in the centre of the Osaka city, so any destination would be closer and cheaper to travel,.... the place is quiet with good breakfast and there is a small bathtub in the toilet which is nice,....
    Tarannum
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중