点评

7.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.9
舒适度
7.5
住宿位置
6.7
设施
7.4
员工
8.1
性价比
7.6

点评

    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    zhufugui
    jp

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月22日
    地点很棒,毗邻轫公园,交通和环境都不错。
    Sharuola
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月7日

    非常愉快的体验!

    房间非常干净整洁,所处位置离地铁站很近,我们到本町站下的,溜达溜达就到了,周围有一个特别美的公园,可以拍美美的照片。推荐小伙伴们选择这里。booking超级棒,预定很方便,有保障,推荐!!!
    biyuan
    cn

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年3月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    宇豪
    tw

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月17日

    很不錯的酒店.物超所值

    房間乾淨,隔音不錯. 早餐不錯.1樓有電腦兼交誼廳. 提供免費早餐. 讓人有物超所值的感覺. 有會说中文的櫃檯人員.
    Kenny
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    陶耳朵
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月20日
    早餐
    交通,性价比
    Armando Louro
    pt

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月23日
    Good value for money
    hakim
    ch

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月8日
    Bathroom very small
    Very nice staff, never to wait at the reception, good breakfast, very clean, good location near a park
    Danial
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月5日
    Air conditioner was out of order.
    The staff were amazing, they absolutely made the stay worthwhile.
    SGian
    sg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月15日

    Cheap but........ need improvement

    Ongoing aircon renovation meant that there was no aircon until JUNE. We were not informed about this before coming. Bed looks clean but caused some rashes. Pillow too flat and soft. Breakfast variety was horrible.
    It was quite new.
    Hannah
    au

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月12日

    Okay for budget but not recommended for long stay.

    The bathroom was tiny. Our biggest concern was there is airconditioning works happening which means rooms do not have air conditioning until the end of June (apparently started in February). We were not informed of this at all, until we read a sign whilst checking in. I booked a room 4 months in advance, so was disappointed with the lack of communication around this. The room was incredibly hot and stuffy, we ended up getting a fan from them at 1am on our first night (of 5), but it was still very warm and we struggled to sleep well.
    Breakfast was decent, although limited in variety, especially notable if you're staying more than a couple of nights. Housekeeping staff were excellent and maintained clean rooms and were very polite. Location was pretty good, a number of different subway lines are within 10 minutes walk.
    JB
    je

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月10日

    Ideally situated for a one night stay.

    Bathroom very small.
    Room lovely and warm.
    Nh
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andreas
    de

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月9日

    Location OK, aircon out of service, noisy.

    They have a major aircon renovation in the building till June 30th, 2018. Unfortunately not a word mentioned in the hotel description or important information section. AC unit in the room was just disabled and wrapped up in plastic. Having a window open is possible, but quite noisy. Walls are also not much soundproof, compared to the hotels in Japan so far.
    Location is good. Facilities are clean. Checking in fast.
    László Dobrádi
    hu

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月8日
    Laundry is a short walk from the hotel, the bathroom was a bit small.
    Helpful staff, comfortable bed, nice room size. The free breakfast was a nice addition. A few food to choose from, but they were okay. Good location, short walk from the metro, 7-Eleven next to the entrance. Good value for money.
    th

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pierre
    fr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月9日

    Nice hotel in the city centre

    Room is tiny (especially the bathroom) Breakfast is ok but don't expect too much (less option if you arrive after 8am)
    The room was cleaned and it was calm at night. Close from the subway station and easy to find. From the subway station Osaka Station is at 2 stations and Shin-Osaka is at 5 stations 7/11 is just next door
    Lukas
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Elsie
    cn

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年2月26日

    Emmmmm

    Transportation is not so convenient but Line 75 is fine.
    The lobby is great. The pronunciation of the front desk is great. The location is quiet.
正在载入点评